Delete your Pickpocket account
Sign in to the Pickpocket account you want to permanently delete.
Deleting your account is permanent. Your Pickpocket account, private profile information, location/profile data and private account files will be deleted. This action cannot be undone.
To confirm, type DELETE below.
Account deleted
Your Pickpocket account has been deleted.